Oct. 5th, 2012

I should

Oct. 5th, 2012 10:55 am
baronessekat: (workout)
go to the gym on my lunch. I skipped aquafit last night to get things done for the weekend. I haven't done any cardio in a week (I don't count the 1000 feet in the pool but I did do that).

I feel like such a lump. I have gained this week. I didn't even bother stepping on the scale this morning but I know I have.

I should go. I'll feel better if I do. But I do have other things I need to do. Yes I could do some after work.

Maybe I'll do the errands on lunch and gym after work.

Maybe.

I don't feel particularly convinced.

Profile

baronessekat: (Default)
baronessekat

December 2025

S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 31   

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:42 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios