It is 7:30 and I have had 8 trick or treaters. Plus two who were doing a canned food drive for Sandy victims.
I'm bored.
I'm giving them 30 more minutes before I shut off the lights and give up.
If I'm going to spend the holiday alone, I might as well not make it worse by not having anyone come for free candy.